Tuscany – Cinque Terre

Tuscany - Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre is a wide-known group of villages located in Tuscany, Italy including Vernazza, Monterosso, Manarola, Corniglia, and Riomaggiore. All with their signs of the Italian culture can display you the beauty of the Tuscany traditions and habits. Discover the breathtaking views, the friendly people and most of all the relaxation you could find at the Cinque Terre.